OUR TEAM

Doug Rice

Doug Rice

Administrator

doug@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Ann Hauser

Ann Hauser

Outreach Marketing Director

ann@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Maria Godoy

Maria Godoy

Dining Services Director

maria@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Samantha Yates

Samantha Yates

Memory Care Supervisor

samantha@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Ericka Aguirre

Ericka Aguirre

Memory Care Activity Director

ericka@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Sonia Ortega

Sonia Ortega

Director Of Medical Records

sonia@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Joey Rollins

Joey Rollins

Resident Care Coordinator

joey@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Tim Soe

Tim Soe

Maintenance Director
Alysia Beene

Alysia Beene

Marketing Director

alysia@thepalmsatsanlauren.com