OUR TEAM

Doug Rice

Doug Rice

Administrator

doug@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Emily Conrad

Emily Conrad

Care Coordinator
Ann Hauser

Ann Hauser

Assistant Administrator/Director of Resident Development

ann@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Emmalin Cisneros

Emmalin Cisneros

Activity Director

emily@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Maria Godoy

Maria Godoy

Dining Services Director

maria@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Ericka Aguirre

Ericka Aguirre

Memory Care Activity Director

ericka@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Sonia Ortega

Sonia Ortega

Director Of Medical Records

sonia@thepalmsatsanlauren.com

Tim Soe

Tim Soe

Maintenance Director
Alysia Beene

Alysia Beene

Director of Resident Development

alysia@thepalmsatsanlauren.com